If I don’t offer a reward, can this section be deleted or hidden?

If you do not want to offer a reward, contact your customer development team member and they can assist you with disabling the feature.

However, keep in mind, if you have the rewards section disabled, it does not remove the points or top contributors section under the "Learn More" section that your participants can view.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk