An account cannot be deleted completely from the site, but participants can deactivate their account to no longer receive communication or be involved with MindMixer.
Deactivation will also disable a participate from interacting and contributing on any MindMixer page. If a participant deactivates their account, all content submitted up to that point would remain on the site.
To deactivate your account go to the drop down arrow next to your name or the gear icon, and choose "Account Settings."
From there, the second tab labeled, "Account" will direct you to your account preferences. At the bottom of this page underneath your photo, you'll see a button next to "Update Account" labeled "Deactivate My Account."