How do I deactivate my account?

All participants on a MindMixer site have the ability to reactive their account by updating their account settings.

 

To view your account settings to deactivate your account, click the drop down arrow next to your name or the gear icon, and choose "Account Settings." 

 

From there, the second tab labeled, "Account" will direct you to your account preferences. At the bottom of this page underneath your photo, you'll see a button next to "Update Account" labeled "Deactivate My Account."

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk